Forgot password?
 Register
View: 221|Reply: 7
Collapse the left

Help with a deleted post

[Copy link]
Post time: 2022-4-2 22:02
| Show all posts |Read mode
Hi, I have a question. Yesterday I publish one post with one design. That design is mine, I'm a cross-stitch designer and I want to share with the community some designs, but the post was deleted because I'm the owner. I can't share my designs but other people can?. I have 2 online stores and work with cross stitch magazines, I want to share my designs I, no other people. Can anyone help me, please?

Comments

Old or solved topic in Free talk  Post time 2022-5-4 18:20

Rate

Number of participants 1Gold Coins +20 Collapse Reason
Turquoise + 20 Thank you very much for asking!!

View Rating Log

When someone visits this page from a link you share, you will be rewarded

Post time: 2022-4-2 22:28
| Show all posts
so write to the embroidery moderator, let him answer all questions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

Author| Post time: 2022-4-2 22:58
| Show all posts
I did, but got no response and since I can only PM once every 24 hours, I thought maybe someone else could give me some info here. Thanks :)

Use magic Report

Post time: 2022-4-2 23:33
| Show all posts
This website is designed to steal designs. That is why everyone else can post. They don't care about authors rights

Use magic Report

Post time: 2022-4-2 23:42
| Show all posts
Hi Vasamoes ;

First of all thank you so much for want to share your design with us ... We never delete the post for "owner of the patterns"

Our deleteing rules very simple:

- Duplicate ( If anyone share before you, First post will stay ... If your copy better than first , at that time first post will delete)

- Incomplete patterns

- Unreadable / Illegible charts

Please , Now give me your sharing posts links (I can not see what you share in here, yes I am admin and I can not either :)) )

I want to check and give you an answer :D

Use magic Report