| | Promotion| FAQ|
| | |

PinDIY.com

Forgot password?
 Register
View: 1032|Reply: 12
Collapse the left

[Skill Help] Any suggestions for iphone case pattern?

[Copy link]
Post time: 2013-6-27 22:58
| Show all posts |Read mode
Hi all, I am new to cross stitch and I want to start with a silicon iphone case that you can make a pattern using cross stitch.  It is only 23 x 45, is there any small pattern you could recommend?  Thanks!

When someone visits this page from a link you share, you will be rewarded

Post time: 2018-8-4 18:40
| Show all posts

Wonderful ideas. Thank you for sharing
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

Post time: 2022-2-10 06:26
| Show all posts
Following this thread

Use magic Report

Post time: 2024-4-8 03:13
| Show all posts
Thanks for the info!

Use magic Report

Post time: 2013-6-28 03:12
| Show all posts
Pacman! easy and cute :D But really, what kind of designs do you like?

Use magic Report

Author| Post time: 2013-6-28 03:44
| Show all posts
Thanks for the reply!  I am a starter, so simple ones would be good.  I usually like funny designs.  Something humorous.  I was hoping to find a good collection of small cross stitch patterns somewhere.

Use magic Report

Post time: 2013-6-28 08:25
| Show all posts
It didn't come with any pattern? The i-phone cases I bought came with different patterns in them. I ended up buying two different to get 4 different patterns in all.

Also I would think most of the "smalls" patterns for scissor fobs, needlebooks or small pincushions pay work.

Welcome to Cross Stitch and the forum!

Comments

There are some patterns came with the kit but I don't like them very much. You advice however, is great! I started searching bookmark patterns and found quite a few that I would like to make! Now i  Details Reply Post time 2013-6-29 04:41

Use magic Report

Post time: 2013-6-28 12:54
| Show all posts